recommend you look site, with large quantity..

Category: Rock

Change Of Ideas - Bad Religion - Operation Holland (CD)

Change Of Ideas - Bad Religion - Operation Holland (CD)

  • Kazralkis says:
    Bad Religion – Operation Holland () 1 - Turn On The Light 2 - Suffer 3 - Generator 4 - Anesthesia 5 - Get Off 6 - Too Much To Ask 7 - Operation Rescue 8 - Along The Way 9 - Do What You Want 10 - Change Of Ideas 11 - Heaven Is Falling 12 - The Answer 13 - Modern Man 14 - No Control 15 - Fuck Armageddon 16 - Two Babies In The Dark 17 - Tomorrow 18 - You Are The Government 19 - .
  • Zulkilabar says:
    CD Universe is your source for Bad Religion's song One Thousand More Fools MP3 download lyrics and much more. Tested: Live 1 Operation Rescue Lyrics 2 Punk Rock Song Lyrics 3 Tomorrow Lyrics 4 A Walk Lyrics 10 Change Of Ideas Lyrics.
  • Dairn says:
    The first official Bad Religion live album is a bit of a letdown, too hung up on delivering an "absolutely live" document that is free of the bogus studio overdubs that make other so-called "live" albums frauds of the highest order. While that's an admirable insistence, in the process they forget what makes great concert LPs: a mixture of red-hot sound, fervid playing, and a "you are there" feel.
  • Naktilar says:
    Полная дискография альбомов. How Could Hell Be Any Worse? Edit the album Report an error.
  • Dalar says:
    Find out everything about Bad Religion's Epitaph bootleg. 21 tracks. Transparant blue jewel case. Recorded live at the Paradiso in Amsterdam, The Netherlands on April 18, Other bootlegs from this show are "Operation Holland", "Only Entertainment" and "Nevermind The Cat".. Year:
  • Meztijar says:
    Complete song listing of Bad Religion on ishndoraakirtaum.xyzinfo Alternative Press: stars out of "[T]he band sneakÿin little personal touches: the nod to 'I Wanna Be Sedated' that gallivants through their take on Irving Berlin's 'White Christmas' ". Tracks of Disc 1; .
  • Tami says:
    Bad Religion is a punk rock band from Los Angeles, California, known for the social commentary in their lyrics. The band was formed in by high school students Greg Graffin (vocals), Jay Bentley (bass guitar), Jay Ziskrout (drums), and Brett Gurewitz (guitar). In , they released their eponymous debut EP on their own newly-formed label, Epitaph, managed and owned by Gurewitz. saw.
  • Mazulkis says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Operation Holland on Discogs/5(4).
  • Diktilar says:
    Change Of Ideas Big Bang No Control Sometimes I Feel Like Automatic Man I Want To Conquer The World Sanity Henchman It Must Look Pretty Appealing You Progress I Want.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *