recommend you look site, with large quantity..

Category: Rock

Estoy Aquí - Shakira - Live & Off The Record (CD, Album)

Estoy Aquí - Shakira - Live & Off The Record (CD, Album)

  • Vudomi says:
    Noted for her aggressive, rock-influenced approach, Shakira maintained an extraordinary degree of creative control over her music; she wrote or co-wrote nearly all of her own material, and in the process gained a reputation as one of Latin music's most ambitiously poetic lyricists.
  • Mezitaur says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the DVD release of Live & Off The Record on Discogs. Label: Epic Music Video - EVD ,Epic - EK • Format: DVD DVD-Video, Multichannel, NTSC CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Latin, Pop • Style: Pop Rock, Tango.
  • Grobar says:
    Estoy Aqui: Barcode and Other Identifiers Barcode: 5 ; Other Versions (5 of 28) View All. Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Epic: Australia: Sell This Version: EK , EVD Shakira: Live & Off The Record ‎ (CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC) Epic, Epic Music Video: EK , EVD Canada: Sell.
  • Kiran says:
    Live & Off The Record es un álbum en vivo lanzado por Shakira el 30 de marzo del , fue grabado durante su gira el Tour De La Mangosta, fue dirigido por Ramiro Aguilar y producido por Tim Mitchell.
  • Juzahn says:
    The Remixes is the first and only remix album by Colombian singer-songwriter Shakira, released on 21 October , by Sony Music Entertainment and Columbia ishndoraakirtaum.xyzinfo is composed of remixed versions of tracks from her debut studio album Pies Descalzos, with which she attained Latin American success two years ishndoraakirtaum.xyzinfo primarily a Spanish-language project, the album additionally contains re.
  • Shagul says:
    Shakira - Live and Off the Record - ishndoraakirtaum.xyzinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search.
  • Fauzil says:
    aqui estare angelica vale by julysv OST Cinderella and Four Knights Full Album | CD 1 by Reind Saiyan. Shakira - Octavo Día (from Live & Off the Record) by Shakira.
  • Gardalar says:
    Shakira released her first major-label studio album Pies Descalzos in by Sony Music and Columbia Records. Assuming a prominent position in its production, she co-wrote and co-produced each of the eleven tracks included on the record. Serviced as the lead single from the project in , "Estoy Aquí" saw additional songwriting and production from Luis Fernando Ochoa.
  • Mazumi says:
    Download Album Shakira - Live & Off The Record | Ojos Asi,Si Te Vas,Ciega, Sordomuda,The One,Back In Black,Rules,Inevitable,Estoy Aqui,Underneath Your Clothes,Octavo Dia,Ready For The Good Times,Tu,Poem To A Horse,Objection Tango,Whenever, Wherever MP3.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *