recommend you look site, with large quantity..

Category: Alternative

Border Song - Elton John - Here And There (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Border Song - Elton John - Here And There (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  • Shazshura says:
    Remaster Pressed On g Vinyl LP. This essential live album captures Elton John's iconic '70s quintet with Davey Johnstone (guitar), Dee Murray (bass), Nigel Olsson (drums), and Ray Cooper (percussion) performing sets from two concerts, one recorded at the Royal Festival Hall in London ("Here") and one recorded at Madison Square Garden in New York ("There").
  • Akinozshura says:
    Remastered Album On g Vinyl LP!Live album featuring performances from two concerts. The title of the album reflects its British origins; the 'Here' side was recorded at the Royal Festival Hall in London on May 18, – Elton's third, and latest, performance at the esteemed South Bank venue. Elton developed th.
  • JoJokazahn says:
    Elton John - Here And There: Vinyl. Release Date 09 November ; In Stock; Product code Format Vinyl LP Label UMC / Mercury.
  • JoJolkree says:
    Elton John Here and There LP (Vinyl) $ Out of Stock. Fullfilled by Universal Music Group. Sign up for waitlist. Product Description. Original Release: SIDE A: 1. Skyline Pigeon 2. Border Song 3. Honky Cat 4. Love Song 5. Crocodile Rock SIDE B: 1. Funeral For A Friend / Love Lies Bleeding 2. Rocket Man 3. Bennie And The Jets 4. Take.
  • Tauran says:
    Here and There, an Album by Elton John. Released 3 May on MCA (catalog no. MCA; Vinyl LP). Genres: Piano Rock, Pop Rock. Featured peformers: Elton John (vocals, piano), Davey Johnstone (guitar, backing vocals), Dee Murray (bass, backing vocals), Nigel Olsson (drums, backing vocals), Ray Cooper (percussion), Gus Dudgeon (producer, engineer), Phil Dunne (engineer), Arun .
  • Vukree says:
    Here and There, released in , is a live album by British singer-songwriter Elton John; it is his fourteenth official album release. The title refers to the two concerts represented on the.
  • Mezikora says:
    "Border Song" is a song originally performed by British musician Elton John. Lyrics are credited to Bernie Taupin (although John himself wrote the words to the final verse). The music was composed by John. "Border Song" initially appeared on the album Elton John, and was released in the spring of as the LP's first ishndoraakirtaum.xyzinfo failing to chart in the UK, it was released in North.
  • Mezizilkree says:
    This is compelling because of the inclusion of John Lennon singing two duets with Elton, neither of which were included on the original vinyl album. It's a shame, though, that the producers chose to eliminate John speaking at the beginning of the track, "We'd like to sing an old song from an old estranged fiancee of mine called Paul/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *