recommend you look site, with large quantity..

Category: Alternative

See pic for tracklist - T-Bone Walker - Born To Be No Good (CD, Album)

See pic for tracklist - T-Bone Walker - Born To Be No Good (CD, Album)

  • Tesar says:
    T-Bone Walker discography and songs: Music profile for T-Bone Walker, born 28 May Genres: Electric Texas Blues, Blues, Electric Blues. Albums include T-Bone Blues, Martin Scorsese Presents the Blues: A Musical Journey, and The Complete Imperial Recordings,
  • Vudoshura says:
    The guitar solos on "Evenin'" are played by T-Bone Walker. This album was originally released as Atlantic All the selections in this album have been electronically re-processed for stereo from the original monophonic recordings.
  • Tygok says:
    Check out T-Bone Walker on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon. › See all 73 albums by T-Bone Walker. Songs Sort by: Bestselling. Born to Be No Good. on Presenting The Best of the Blues. Born to Be No Good.
  • Fenrimi says:
    T-Bone Walker was born Aaron Thibeaux Walker (– 16 March ) in Linden, Texas. He got his nickname from his mother who called him T-Bow, a shorter version of Thibeaux.
  • Jusida says:
    Recorded in Paris during November , Good Feelin' was the album that rekindled public interest in the life and music of Aaron "T-Bone" Walker throughout Europe and even in some portions of the United States of America. The album begins and closes with informal narration spoken by Walker while accompanying himself on the piano. The band behind him on the other ten tracks includes guitarist.
  • Shazuru says:
    T-Bone Walker was born on this date in He was a Black blues guitarist, singer, and songwriter, and one of the most influential musicians of the early 20th century. He was born Aaron Thibeaux Walker in Linden, Texas and was of African and Cherokee descent.
  • Dajas says:
    Recording Date: November 13, & March 28, in Paris, France. Duration: 58'18 Digitally Remastered4/5(3).
  • Vudotaur says:
    T-Bone Walker - Original Source music CD album at CD Universe, Features 90 tracks from the legendary blues innovator, Includes a 44 page booklet, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping.
  • Dalkis says:
    Tracklist (CD) 1: Good Boy: 2: Natural Ball: 3: Why Don't My Baby Treat Me Right: 4: Further On Up The Road: 5: I Used To Be A Good Boy: 6: Please Come Back To Me: 7: She's My Old Time Used To Be: See more tracks * Items below may differ depending on the release. t-bone walker back on.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *