recommend you look site, with large quantity..

Category: Classical

Oh Sweet Nuthin - Velvet Underground* - Live In Amsterdam 1971 (CD)


Oh Sweet Nuthin - Velvet Underground* - Live In Amsterdam 1971 (CD)

  • Kishakar says:
    Accordingly, a weirdly joyful nihilism pervades the music of The Velvet Underground, punctuated by shouts of "Oh, sweet sweet nuthin'" and, in the song "Rock 'n' Roll," frenetic yelps of "It's all.
  • Arashir says:
    Oh sweet nuthin' She ain't got nothing at all Oh sweet nutin' She ain't got nothing at all Say a word for Polly May She can't tell the night from the day They threw her out in the street But just like a cat she landed on her feet And say a word for Joanna Love She ain't got nothing at all 'Cos everyday she falls in love And everynight she falls.
  • Natilar says:
    Loaded is the fourth studio album by American rock band the Velvet Underground, released in November by Atlantic Records' subsidiary label ishndoraakirtaum.xyzinfo was the final album recorded featuring founding member and main songwriter Lou Reed, who left shortly before its release.. Loaded was ranked on Rolling Stone ' s list of the greatest albums of all timeGenre: Rock and roll, rock, pop, proto-punk.
  • Nakazahn says:
    Tracks to recorded at School Of African And Oriental Studies, London, November 5, Tracks to recorded at Concertgebouw, Amsterdam, Netherlands, November 19, Tracks to recorded at St. David's University, Lampeter, Wales, December 6, Tracks to recorded at Oliver's, Boston, Massachussets, May
  • Goltizahn says:
    Velvet Underground op 24 oktober in Amsterdam in De Waarheid, October 12, (p. 2). Nieuwe data voor Velvet Underground in De Tijd, October 14, (p. 7). Concerten in De Waarheid, October 16, (p. 4). Cancelled. Chris: "I used to live there at the time and was to go to the 'Turfschip' too! I had a copy of the third album and was a.
  • Tugor says:
    Sep 17,  · Live in Amsterdam , a Bootleg of songs by The Velvet Underground. Released in on Triangle (catalog no. PYCD ; CD). Featured peformers: Doug Yule (vocals, guitar), Willie Alexander (guitar, vocals), Walter Powers (bass, vocals), Maureen Tucker (drums, vocals)/5(1).
  • Shakora says:
    A playlist featuring The Velvet Underground, Son House, Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band, and others We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  • Dikus says:
    Recorded Live at Concertgebouw, Amsterdam, November 19, (without Lou Reed) This concert was planned for Oktober 10th , but Maureen Tucker got arrested at the Dutch / Belgium border for possession of weed/5(5).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *