recommend you look site, with large quantity..

Category: Classical

Reinforcements - Sparks - Propaganda (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Reinforcements - Sparks - Propaganda (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  • Akinorr says:
    Limited gm vinyl LP pressing. Propaganda is the fourth album by the eccentric rock group Sparks. The album followed it's predecessor Kimono My House by half a year and was a successful album in the UK and US. It reached #9 on the UK Album Chart (which would remain their second highest album chart position in the UK for nearly 43 years until /5(80).
  • Gushura says:
    Sparks ‎– Propaganda () Vinyl, LP, Album Sparks ‎– Propaganda () Vinyl, LP, Album Used, Buy it now - Sparks ‎– Propaganda () Vinyl, LP, Album Add to Watch list Added to your Watch list.
  • Aranos says:
    SPARKS Propaganda ( UK remastered track LP pressed on Audiophile quality Gram Heavyweight Vinyl, the groups fourth album originally released in , including the classics Never Turn Your Back On Mother Earth and Something F or The Girl With Everything, single pocket picture sleeve with lyric printed ishndoraakirtaum.xyzinfo sleeve displays minimal wear and the vinyl looks barely played).
  • Mazurisar says:
    SPARKS Propaganda ( UK first issue track vinyl LP on the pink rim Island palm tree label complete with illustrated lyric inner fully laminated picture sleeve. The sleeve shows just a little light laminate creasing with some scuffing tothe corners and the vinyl remains in excellent condition with just light surface scuffs to show for Seller Rating: % positive.
  • Daijin says:
    Dec 09,  · Sparks – The Island Years () Boxed vinyl set. Two Propaganda songs were re-recorded for Sparks’ Plagiarism album in The extended a’capella title track includes the omitted verses. Tony Visconti orchestrated strings for ‘Something For The Girl With Everything’. 21× In May , Propaganda was performed in.
  • Arashikora says:
    Propaganda, an Album by Sparks. Released in November on Island (catalog no. ILPS ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Glam Rock, Art Pop. Featured peformers: Ron Mael (songwriter, keyboards), Russell Mael (vocals), Adrian Fisher (guitar), Dinky Diamond (drums), Ian Hampton (bass), Trevor White (guitar), Muff Winwood (producer), Richard Digby Smith (recording engineer), Robin Black (recording engineer.
  • Gardazuru says:
    Sparks is endlessly clever and seems intent upon giving that cleverness free rein on every track.' (Ken Barnes, Rolling Stone, ) 'Sparks either antagonizes its listeners to the point where they destroy the band's albums, or the band creates fanatics.' (Peter Goddard, ‘New Rock Generation Coming to Toronto,’ Toronto Star, 5 April ).
  • Akinoktilar says:
    Find album release information for Propaganda - Sparks on AllMusic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *